A A A

Competition times

 

The Twitter House MD Competition will take place on March 5th, 2010 at 12:00 AM (midnight) Central European Time (Paris). The corresponding times around the world are as follows:



•    GMT (London): 11:00 PM
•    American EST (New York): 6:00 PM
•    American PST (Los Angeles): 3:00 PM
•    Argentina (Buenos Aires): 8:00 PM
•    Brazil (Sao Paulo): 8:00 PM
•    Philippines: 7:00 AM (Saturday March 6)
•    Hong Kong: 7:00 AM (Saturday March 6)
•    Japan (Tokyo): 8:00 AM (Saturday March 6)
•    Australia (Sidney) 10:00 AM (Saturday March 6)



A practice TEST GAME will take place at the same times the day before (Thursday March 4th, 2010)